Weby shortcut 1a5a9004da81162f034eff2fc7a06c396dfddb022021fd13958735cc25a4882f

Docentes

Atualizado em 13/07/17 13:39.

Corpo Docente

Docentes E-mail

Profa. Esp. Ana Maria Lisboa C. de Paula

anacesarino@hotmail.com

Profa. Dra. Carolina Horta Andrade

carolina@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Danielle Guimarães Almeida Diniz

danielle@ufg.br

Prof. Dra. Dione Marçal Lima

dione.farmaciaufg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Edemilson Cardoso da Conceição

ecardosoufg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Ramirez Asquieri

asquieri@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Eliana Martins Lima

emlima@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Eric de Souza Gil

ericsgil@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Flávio Marques Lopes

flaviomarques@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Gisele Augusto Rodrigues

gisele23.rodrigues@hotmail.com

Profa. Dra. Eula Maria de Melo Barcelos Costa

eula@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Ieda Maria Sapateiro Torres

ieda.mst@uol.com.br

Profa. Dra. Joana D'arc Ximenes Alcanfor

jdxa@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. José Realino de Paula

jose_realino@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Keila Correia de Alcântara

keilalcantara@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Kennia Rocha Rezende

kennia@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Leonice Manrique F. Tresvenzol

manrique@ufg.br

Prof. MSc. Luiz Alcir de Faria Carvalho

luisalc@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Luiz Carlos da Cunha

lccunha@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Maria Teresa Freitas Bara

mbara@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Marize Campos Valadares

marizecv@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Mariangela Fontes Santiago

mariangelafs@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Matheus Lavorenti Rocha

rochaml@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Mércia Pandolfo Provin

merciap@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Nathalie de Lourdes Souza Dewulf

nlsdewulf@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Pierre Alexandre dos Santos

 pierre@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Reginaldo Teixeira Mendonça

reginaldotx@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Renzo Freire de Almeida

renzo@ufg.br

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Menegatti

rmenegatti1@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Neves Marreto

ricardomarreto@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Rita Goreti Amaral

ritagoreti26@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sérgio Henrique Nascente Costa

sergionascente@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Silvia Helena Rabelo dos Santos

shrabelo@ufg.br

Prora. Dra. Stephânia Fleury Taveira

stephaniafleury@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Telma Alves Garcia

telma@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Valeria Christina de Rezende Feres

valeriacris@ufg.br

Profa. Dra. Valeria de Oliveira

valeriaoliveira@ufg.br 

Profa. Dra. Virgínia Farias Alves

valves.ufg@gmail.com

Listar Todas Voltar